ALL BEEF WIENERS
Only quality beef trimmings are used to make this wiener. With no gluten, no MSG and no milk, this product is a great choice for those with allergies or sensitivities.
ALLERGENS & ATTRIBUTES:
CONTAINS: soya, mustard. NO: gluten, trans fats, MSG, milk ingredients, sulphites, eggs.
Beef, water, soy flour, salt, spices (mustard), sodium phosphate, sodium erythorbate, sodium nitrite, natural smoke